Vår organisation

Therese Lindblad, Tf VD och CFO
+46 8 644 15 44
therese.lindblad@designtorget.se

Björn Sjöberg, Affärsutveckling/Inköpschef/E-handel

+46 8 462 35 24
bjorn.sjoberg@designtorget.se


Christina Gustafsson, Inköp

+46 8 462 97 37
christina.gustafsson@designtorget.se

Niklas Wilhemsson, Inköp
+46 8 462 35 21
niklas.wilhelmsson@designtorget.se

Jonas Karlsson, Inköp
jonas.karlsson@designtorget.se

Ulrika Rehnström, Inköp
+46 8 462 97 34
ulrika.rehnstrom@designtorget.se

Frida Hederos, Inköp  (föräldraledig)

frida.hederos@designtorget.se

Martin Appelros, Visual Merchandiser
+46 8 462 35 22
martin.appelros@designtorget.se

Josefine Wikström, PR- och marknadskoordinator
+46 70 668 86 81
josefine.wikstrom@designtorget.se

Amanda Hasselström, Kreativ chef
amanda.hasselstrom@designtorget.se


Sanna Berggren, Ekonomi

+46 8 462 35 29
sanna.berggren@designtorget.se

Eva Folkesdotter, Ekonomi
+46 8 462 35 23
eva.folkesdotter@designtorget.se