Vår organisation



Pål Kårfalk, VD
+46 8 462 35 26
pal.karfalk@designtorget.se
 

Amanda Hasselström, Kreativ chef

amanda.hasselstrom@designtorget.se

Björn Sjöberg, Inköpschef/Affärsutveckling/Online
+46 8 462 35 24
bjorn.sjoberg@designtorget.se


Johanna Lim, Inköp och kommission
+46 8 518 010 93
johanna.lim@designtorget.se

Christina Gustafsson, Inköp och kommission

+46 8 462 97 37
christina.gustafsson@designtorget.se

Niklas Wilhemsson, Inköpsassistent
+46 8 462 35 21
niklas.wilhelmsson@designtorget.se

Frida Hederos, Inköp och kommission (föräldraledig)
frida.hederos@designtorget.se

Martin Appelros, Visual Merchandiser
+46 8 462 35 22
martin.appelros@designtorget.se

Josefine Wikström, PR- och marknadskoordinator
josefine.wikstrom@designtorget.se

Therese Lindblad, CFO
+46 8 644 15 44
therese.lindblad@designtorget.se


Sanna Berggren, Ekonomi
+46 8 462 35 29
sanna.berggren@designtorget.se

Eva Folkesdotter, Ekonomi
+46 8 462 35 23
eva.folkesdotter@designtorget.se