Vår organisation



Pål Kårfalk, VD
+46 8 462 35 26
pal.karfalk@designtorget.se

   

Amanda Hasselström, Kreativ chef
amanda.hasselstrom@designtorget.se

 

Björn Sjöberg, Inköpschef/Affärsutveckling/Online
+46 8 462 35 24
bjorn.sjoberg@designtorget.se


Frida Hederos, Inköp och kommission
+46 8 462 97 34
frida.hederos@designtorget.se

 

Johanna Lim, Inköp och kommission
+46 8 518 010 93
johanna.lim@designtorget.se

 

Ebba Berg, Inköpsassistent
+46 8 462 97 37
ebba.berg@designtorget.se


Niklas Wilhemsson, Inköpsassistent
+46 8 462 35 21
niklas.wilhelmsson@designtorget.se

Christina Gustafsson, Kommission och inköp (föräldraledig)
christina.gustafsson@designtorget.se


Martin Appelros, Visual Merchandiser/PR-koordinator (föräldraledig)
+46 8 462 35 22
martin.appelros@designtorget.se


Therese Lindblad, CFO
+46 8 644 15 44
therese.lindblad@designtorget.se

 

Sanna Berggren, Ekonomi
+46 8 462 35 29
sanna.berggren@designtorget.se

 

Eva Folkesdotter, Ekonomi
+46 8 462 35 23
eva.folkesdotter@designtorget.se